Car Insurance in Kentucky?

Car Insurance in Kentucky?

i’ve got a 98 red dodge advenger,, one of the sports one.. i’m 16 and my parents are going to make me pay for my insurance i think, i make good grades, like a,b,c’s. but does anyone know how much insurance would be? we have allstate.

ANSWER: I might suggest that you visit this internet site where you can get rates from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2vantlanskechanua

RELATED FAQS:
When will term life insurance become effective?
Say I get a term life insurance for 20 years and the coverage is $500,000, and I start it today, how long will it take so that when I die, my beneficiary will get the money? Does it varies depending on the insurance company or is there a general effective date?"

Why is Esurance so cheap? Are they a good company?
I’m in NY, and apparently insurance is way more expensive here for whatever reason. Well everyone in my family has gone to Esurance to get a quote, and it’s WAY cheaper there. I mean we’re talking $100-200 less a month. Progressive wants $300 a month for me and my mom on the same plan… which is about the same as other quotes I’ve got. Esurance wants $140. I can’t help but wonder if it’s a big scam or something."

Life Insurance question?
current I have a life insurance policy here in the US, but will hopefully be moving to Canada in the future, will it still be valid there or do I have to find another company in Canada in which to have one?"

Car insurance help please?
Hello I just turned 17 I want to do my driving test soon .. And I already have a car .. so I just want to know soon as I pass my driving license How much will insurance cost . – Peugeot 107 – 1.1 – 2008 Straight answers only please .. and can you please suggest cheap insurance company’s or ways to make it cheaper .. thank you ..

NY DMV – Are you supposed to buy car insurance first or register the car?
The DMV’s web site says that I need proof of insurance to register my new (used) car. At the same time Progressive wont sell me insurance because the car does not seem to be owned by me. Any help guys?

Where do you find singlewide mobile home insurance companies?
I need to find an insurance company to cover my 1989 mobile home trailor.It is located on my own property.

Cat c car do i need to inform the insurance company?
when buying a cat c car does it affect the insurance and should i inform the insurance it was bought as a cat c ?

What is average cost of insurance for 1st time bike owners in the UK?
I wanted to ask what is the average cost of insurance (per month or per year) for a person who’ve just passed CBT and plans to own a 125cc motorbike? Thank you 🙂

Court Summons for Expired Insurance Card?
I recently was pulled over for my car being unregisted. I had an expired insurance card. But the car is insured. I just have to get the new one from my dad. Before my court summons. I was told by the cop that I should plead not guilty & bring in the new insurance card & they would be e to work something out. What I want to know is if I actually should plead not guilty or plead guilty & show them the new insurance card. Would the consequences be better if pleaded guilty or not guilty? My court summons is in 6 days. So I would appreciate any feed back before then. On the day I was pulled over I received 2 tickets one for unregisted vehicle & my expired insurance card. The 1st ticket is not a problwm since I can lay it online but I can’t pay the 2nd ticket online. What should I do? Plead guilty or not guilty? Any assistance here would be great. Thanks

Health Insurance For Full Time College Students?
I overheard another student in class talking about how she gets free health insurance coverage because she is a full time student? Has anyone else heard of any programs or companies that do that? if so can someone give me some links to the sites of those companies? (Because since im no longer in the class with the girl, i cant get it from her)"

Car insurance for young men in the uk… unfair?
Yeah, I guess it’s good that it drops eventually.. and I know alot of people who are on their parents insurance, even though they’re aware that if the insurance companies found out that it’s NOT their parents car, they’d get a good rollocking. Hmm. And about statistics, any statistician knows that there are three types of lies: lies, damned lies and statistics. These statistics are just lies about how bad young male drivers are! lol. ARG. I guess Britbloke was right though, we’ll all just have to bite the bullet and chew on it for a bit until we’re older."

I am selling life insurance and savings investment opportunities. I don’t have any clients. What should I do to build clients?
I am selling life insurance and savings investment opportunities. I don’t have any clients. What should I do to build clients?

Car insurance Claim?
I was is an accident on Wednesday the 4th of February. I have a 2004 ford crown victoria. The guy crashed into me so im going through his insurance which is Geico. They said it was totaled on Thursday morning and the adjuster was going to find the fair market value of my car and pay me off basically. Well now its Saturday and im wondering how long does it take untill they find out because im left with no transportation and I need to get another car. I was unable to get a rental because im only 19 years old and the place that would let me rent would not let me rent unless I was banking with a major bank with an active card for a $50 deposit.

Where can my family find affordable health insurance?
We live in Minnesota, we’re a young couple, newly engaged with a 5 month old son. We were working on getting Minnesota Care. Our son’s coverage was suppose to start Dec. 1 and my fiance’s coverage was suppose to start later. We just received letters stating we make 275% too much!! We don’t know what to do. I am going to school so I am still covered by my parent’s insurance but my son needs coverage. Where can I find something affordable but that has good coverage?"

How can I get a health insurance that I can afford?
How can I get a health insurance that I can afford?

Best health insurance provider for self-employed?
My husband and I are self-employed and would like to find a better health insurance provider. Who do you use and what are you benefits and premium? Also, what kind of pregnancy/maternity coverage do you have?"

If 15 minutes can save you 15% or more on car insurance..can 20 minutes save you 20% or more on car insurance?
i know stupid question but i’ve always been curious

Do any credit card car insurance cover 3rd party liability for rental cars?
Assume that I do not own a car or have car insurance already. A friend said that the credit car insurance only covers rental car damages, but not 3rd party car damages or person injuries?"

Why is healthcare in the U.S so expensive?
Without insurance you are basically screwed. They charge you hundreds of dollars for a simple appointment. If you ever need serious medical treatment you can guarantee your bills will be in the hundred thousands. Why?

How do I insure my Irish car in the uk please?
How do I insure my Irish car in the uk please?

Under the new Cash Allowance Rebate program is my vehicle eligible if the registration and insurance ran out?
I owned my jeep cherokee for four years continuously registered and insured but just recently moved to California from New Jersey and out of necessity just let the truck sit for a few months during which the reg and insur. just expired about three months ago. So now can I still use this as a redeemable option on a new car.

What should my first car be?
What should my first car be?

Cheapest Car insurance?
what’s a good starter car insurance for someone who is just getting their license and dosnt want to spend alot. What is the cheapist insurance that you can get. All the comercials for car insurance say that their insurance is the best but i dont know which one accually is the best…

How soon after purchasing a car do you need to get insurance?
i live in florida and i just bought used vehicle… how long do i have to purchase insurance… also can i register the vehicle without insurance?

What do I tell insurance after driving ban?
right, so I got banned from driving for 15 month and got offered the rehab course to reduce my ban by 15% i done this course which reduced my driving ban to 11 month 2 week. So when insurance ask the length of my ban (which is in months) do I say 11 month, 12 month or 15 month? thanks in advance"
Car Insurance in Kentucky?
i’ve got a 98 red dodge advenger,, one of the sports one.. i’m 16 and my parents are going to make me pay for my insurance i think, i make good grades, like a,b,c’s. but does anyone know how much insurance would be? we have allstate.
ANSWER: I might suggest that you visit this internet site where you can get rates from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2vantlanskechanua
Is there any way to get my insurance to pay for my voice lessons?
I would love to get lessons to improve my voice, but I was wondering if my insurance could help help pay for"

Car insurance — help!?
So im 19, dont know nothing about how car insurance works…. im trying to get an online quote to see how much id be paying roughly and i came across this question…. Collision Deductible Specific dollar amount your insurance company requires you to pay when you are involved in an accident."" the options are $500"

Is it illegal if someone else pays for my health insurance?
I lost my job last month, and I need to know if there would anything illegal or wrong if say a relative paid for my health insurance until I get a new job? The insurance is through this new Affordable Care Act program."

Can my car insurance be in a different name than the title of my car?
Can I put my car insurance in my dads name, if the title is in my boyfriend’s name? I’ve heard that it doesn’t matter as long as both people live with you, but is this true? I don’t know!"

Do I qualify for federal health insurance?
My parents don’t get insurance through their jobs, and they can’t afford private insurance. My parents and I are currently enrolled in an assistance program through our local hospital. I go to a private university that requires for students to have some type of health insurance. If the student doesn’t have health insurance, the school charges the student $1,000 for the school insurance. Since I am 19 years old, I no longer qualify for CHIPS, which I’ve had all my life. I am a full time student, I am a U.S. citizen, I am in Texas, my parents are low income, I don’t have proof of a job (I’m a nanny and get paid in cash). Online resources are confusing. But is there any federal insurance program that I may be eligible for?"

How expensive are lumineers for teeth?
with no insurance how expensive are lumineers for teeth ….

Is Term life insurance money taxable?..?
Is Term life insurance money taxable?

"I’m living in Japan, looking for private health insurance. Can anyone recommend a good *affordable company?
Sorry. I do not want kenkouhouken.

Question about Auto insurance?
I got mylicence recently but got no insurance. Can I drive someone else’s car if I do not live with them, nd they have it insured, and their insurance will cover a wreck if I have one?"

What is the cheapest car insurance in New York?
What is the cheapest car insurance in New York?

Can I be put on my parent’s insurance for a separate car?
I need to get insurance on my car so that I can drive it without risking anything. My parents use Allstate, so I went to their website to see about how much it would be to get insurance. I found a nice monthly payment of $108, but the down payment was over $500! I drive a crappy old car that I payed for less than that. Can my parents add another car with the insurance in my name, put me under their policy for a different car, etc. at a lower price than that? I wish it were so much easier for things. All I care for is liability, so would it be possible to just piggyback off their policy?"

Health insurance help.?
So my father canceled our insurance last year and we have no health insurance. I know that this leaves us in a very bad spot. Im looking for some advice as to what me and my family should do. My mom is 40 and my dad is 38 my brother is 12 and i am 18. We make just under 60K a year. My father is a private contractor so we had an idea to try and get him business"" insurance that would cover my family. My mom had an idea to get a legal ""separation"" with my father to help keep cost down. I don’t know how well any of that would work. I don’t know very much about how health insurance works or any loopholes we can use. So i guess i need to know. a) How can we get cheap health insurance in New Jersey ? b) What are the best plans for people in my situation ? c) Is there anything i should know about health insurance to help my family out? Thanks so much in advance."""

"When renting from Budget car rental service, do you need full insurance coverage?
I’m renting from Budget and need to know if I have to have personal full insurance coverage to rent

Im 19 years and i need a car but im woried about the insurance?
Hi im 19 years old. I have a good job but no credit. i recently saw this 2000 dollars car. how much could i be paying for the insurance.

A drunk driver hit my parked car and left the scene. I have no insurance and my car is financed. What should I do?
A drunk driver hit my parked car and left the scene. I have no insurance and my car is financed. What should I do?

Got into a car accident.. It was my fault?
It was so minor the police officer even said so. There was 2 small marks on her bumper from my license plate on her car and no damage to my car. I have insurance but figured it wouldn’t be too expensive to pay out of pocket. She told me the estimate she got from the Toyota dealer is $530 and she would need $160 for 3 day rent a car from Hertz. She is not willing to get estimates from anywhere else. I told her to email the estimate over to me. My insurance is through Liberty Mutual with a $500 deductible. Should I involve them or just go out of pocket?

Does any1 know what the cheapest insurance is for someone aged 17-19?
CAR INSURANCE

Do you need to report a delivery job on auto Insurance?
If I got a job where I need to use my car for work, do I need to report it to my auto insurance, and if so, will my rates go up?"

Insurance after a crash motorbike!?
My Son has a motorbike crash last month. The police managed to look at CCTV footage and tell me the crash was not his fault. It was the fault of the motorbike in front that swerved in front of him. Anyway my sons bike was insures 3rd Party With no legal cover The bike was so badly damaged it was going to cost over 2k for me to fix it up but 4k to get it looking new. The bike was brand new 4 months ago. I had nowhere to store it so let the garage keep it for 600 My question is as he was only 3rd party where does the claim lie. The insurance company tells me I have no legal cover and they do not seem to be advising me of what to do. Ive heard nothing from them The bike has 4k outstanding on it as a family member loaned my son the cash, which he still has to pay back. What can I do to get some of the cash back for the bike?"

Why are we focusing on health insurance companies?
The health insurance industry makes a profit margin of about 3.3%. Hospital facilities are around 25%. If anyone disputes this, I will provide a source. Why are we focusing on the health insurance industry (the one that pays the doctor bills), rather than focusing on the doctors themselves? It’s scary going to the doctor or into the hospital and you have no clue how high your bill is going to be. Shouldn’t they tell you the price before they treat you? I mean come on, a cat scan does not cost $8000. It’s not the health insurance industry that is charging us insane prices, it is the doctors and hospitals. Instead of demonizing the health insurance industry, why aren’t we demonizing the doctors and hospitals that charge these prices?"

Car insurance in Trinidad?
What are some car insurance companys in Trinidad, Im moving there in Decemeber, and considering importing a BMW Z4 with me, but need to find out how much its gonna be to insure :o) Thanks guys. Also Im kinda assuming its not really safe enough to drive around with the Roof down?"

Auto insurance search ?
Is there a way or system to find out if someone has auto insurance ? (Geico,Progressive, Allstate,State Farm, etc ) a website, a phone number. Please anyone help if you can. Thanks"

What’s the average cost of car insurance for a 20 year old male?
I’m shopping around for car insurance and I’m trying to get an idea of what’s average. I’m a 20 year old male living in Florida with no points on my license.

How much will my insurance go up after a minor accident and a aspeeding ticket?
I live in California and in the past 4 months I got in a Fender bender(10MHP and the Guy is claiming bodily injuruy awell.) and In November I got a speeding ticket. But I am unable to attend traffic school cause I fought the ticket. I’m 19 My moms the main insurer on the car and its a sports car. Any idea how much will my insurance will go up? Any Ideas? I might have to sell my car if its too much. I have insurance through Geico.

Where can i get cheap sr-22 insurance?
Where can i get cheap sr-22 insurance?
Car Insurance in Kentucky?
i’ve got a 98 red dodge advenger,, one of the sports one.. i’m 16 and my parents are going to make me pay for my insurance i think, i make good grades, like a,b,c’s. but does anyone know how much insurance would be? we have allstate.
ANSWER: I might suggest that you visit this internet site where you can get rates from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2vantlanskechanua

Leave a comment